1st XI Team Season Grade 2

 

 Fixture Date  Home Team Away team  Ground  Type
Sat 28 Apr Methlick  v. Stonehaven Lairds League
Sat 05 May Aberdeen Super Kings  v. Methlick KC League
Sat 12 May Methlick  v. AGSFPs 2 Lairds League
Sat 19 May Methlick v. ASI Gordonians Lairds League
Sat 26 May Siyapa v. Methlick Groats Road  League
Sat 02 Jun Methlick v. Fraserburgh Lairds League
Sat 09 Jun Knight Riders 2 v. Methlick Groats Road League
Sat 16 Jun Methlick v. Ellon Gordon Lairds League
Sat 23 Jun Free        
Sat 30 Jun Stonehaven v. Methlick Mineralwell Park League
Sun 01 Jul Siyapa v. Methlick Links #4 Cup
Sat 07 Jul Fraserburgh v. Methlick East Links League
Sat 14 Jul AGSFPs 2 v. Methlick Rubislaw League
Sat 21 Jul Methlick v. Knight Riders 2 Lairds League
Sat 28 Jul Methlick v. Aberdeen Super Kings Lairds League
Sat 04 Aug Methlick v. Siyapa Lairds League
Sat 11 Aug ASI Gordonians v. Methlick Counterswells League
Sat 18 Aug Ellon Gordon v. Methlick Gordon Park League
Sat 25 Aug Free