2nd XI Team Season Grade 3

 

 Fixture Date  Home Team   Away team  Ground Type
Sat 28 Apr Stonehaven 2  v. Methlick 2 Mineralwell Park League
Sat 05 May Methlick 2  v. Crathie Lairds League
Sat 12 May Grampian 2  v. Methlick 2 Sheddocksley 2 League
Sat 19 May Turriff v. Methlick 2 The Haughs League
Sat 26 May Methlick 2 v. Grampian 2 Lairds
League
Sat 02 Jun AGFSPs 3 v. Methlick 2 Harlaw League
Sat 09 Jun Methlick 2 v. Dunecht Lairds
League
Sat 16 Jun Free  
Sat 23 Jun Methlick 2 v. Banchory
Lairds League
Sun 24 Jun Portcullis
v. Methlick 2
Sheddocksley #1 Upper
Cup
Sat 30 Jun Methlick 2 v. Stonehaven 2 Lairds
League
Sat 07 Jul Methlick 2 v. AGSFP 3 Lairds
League
Sat 14 Jul Methlick 2 v. Portcullis Lairds League
Sat 21 Jul Dunecht v. Methlick 2 Cowdray Estate League
Sat 28 Jul Crathie v. Methlick 2 Balmoral League
Sat 04 Aug Portcullis v. Methlick 2 Duthie Park League
Sat 11 Aug Methlick 2 v. Turriff Lairds League
Sat 18 Aug Free
Sat 25 Aug Banchory   Methlick 2 Burnett Park League