Category: News Page
Hits: 22327

Election of Office Bearers for 2018

Honorary President:  Lord Aberdeen
Honorary Vice Presidents: Charlie Allan, Nigel Briggs, Dennis Pratt, Roger Bevan, Charlie Coulson & Mark Colley-Davies
Honorary Captain: Colin Addison
Chairman: Mark Woodhouse
Vice Chairman: Stuart Anderson
Treasurer: Liz Shepherd
Club Secretary: Brian Anderson (with Assistance from Mark Colley-Davies)
Membership Secretary: Mark Colley-Davies
Match Secretary: Jay Allan
1st XI Team Captain: Tim Duffy
1st XI Team Vice Captain: Jamie Jones
2nd XI Team Captain: Rob Fryer
2nd XI Team Vice Captain: Grant Cordiner
Junior Coordinator: Jamie Jones
Child Protection Officer: Mark Colley-Davies
Groundsman: Charlie Coulson and Neil Purdie

Committee Members:
                                 Kate Brewer
                                 Steve Murphy
                                 Nick Hyde